

**STYLE 14** 

## Official Ballot **Democratic Party** Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Roxamona Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one. Thomas L. Fiegen Bob Krause Roxanne Conlin (Write-in vote, if any.)	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. Francis Thicke (Write-in vote, if any.) For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three. Tom Engelmann Jeffrey Liske Frank B. Wood Fred Classon
For United States Representative District 1 Vote for no more than one. Bruce Braley (Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices	Tom Miller  (Write-in vote, if any.)  For State Representative District 084 Vote for no more than one.  Sheri L. Carnahan  (Write-in vote, if any.)	Write-in vote, if any.)         (Write-in vote, if any.)         (Write-in vote, if any.)         For County Treasurer         Vote for no more than one.         (Write-in vote, if any.)         For County Recorder
For Governor Vote for no more than one. Chet Culver (Write-in vote, if any.) For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Michael A. Mauro		Vote for no more than one.  Rita Vargas  (Write-in vote, if any.)  For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.  Mike Walton  (Write-in vote, if any.)
Write-in vote, if any.) For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. Michael L. Fitzgerald	SAMPL BALLO	